A-3 Introduction of the 2025 Board of Directors

NW 61 RD - Carole Borgens NW 41 RD - Brian Case NC 19 RD - Gary Cunningham NC 51 RD - Mark Smith NE 18 RD - Gus Niewenhous, also in charge of JCNA Insurance NE 08 RD - Dean Cusano, also part of the Coventry Foundation SW03 RD - Nedra Rummell, Membership Committee Chair SW 64 RD - Jack Humphrey, Also JCNA Webmaster and Administrator, SC 35 RD - JJ Keig, current JCNA President SC 38 RD - Ron Wallis, JCNA Trophies SE 54 RD - Jay Lander SE 68 RD - Mike Tranovich

Immediate Past President - John Boswell JLR Delegate - Fred Hammond Treasurer & Finances - Bill Sihler Legal Counsel - Rob Thuss, Secretary - Steve Kennedy

Recognition of Other Committees

Special Awards – Bob Matejek, also immediate past JCNA Secretary Jaguar Journal Editor - Nicole Smart Jaguar Journal Web Site Advertising – Diane Dufour

Nominating Committee Chair - Lisa Schafer

Rule Book Committee

Hal Kritzman – JCNA Chief Judge Steve Kennedy – Rule Book Editor

Dave Allen – Powerpoint Presentation

NE Representative	Robert Silvestri, Jaguar Club of Southern New England	
NC Representative	Mike Korneli, Wisconsin Jaguars Ltd.	
NW Representative	Vito Donatiello, Canadian XK Jaguar Register	
SE Representative	Craig Kerins, South Florida Jaguar Club	
SC Representative	Jeff Snyder, Jaguar Club of Austin	
SW Representative	Pete Rieth, San Diego Jaguar Club	

Concours Rules Committee

Jim Sambold, Chair	
NE Representative	Jim Sambold, Jaguar Association of New England
NC Representative	Paul Cusato, Jaguar Club of Ohio
NW Representative	Les Garbutt, Canadian XK Register
SE Representative	Dave Kirkman, North Georgia Club
SC Representative	Jeff Snyder, Jaguar Club of Austin
SW Representative	Charlie Hallums, JOCLA

Rally Committee – John Corey

Coventry Foundation

George Camp, Tom Wright & Dean Cusano

Upcoming IJF - Bill Flavelle & Dave Kirkman